RUB  »  Fakultät für Physik und Astronomie   » Institut für theoretische Physik II  » Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter des Instituts

Professor

Name Raum/Room Telefon/Telephone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Evgeny Epelbaum
(Institutsleiter/Director TP2)
NB 6/165 +49 (0)234 32-28707 Evgeny.Epelbaum@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
N.N.

T-O-P

Staff

Name Raum/Room Telefon/Telephone E-Mail
Stefanie Hohmann
Secretary
NB 6/152 +49 (0)234 32-23707 office-tp2@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Peter Druck
Network-Admin
NB 6/172 +49 (0)234 32-23713 Peter.Druck@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

T-O-P

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name Raum/Room Telefon/Telephone E-Mail
Dr. Vadim Baru NB 6/133 +49 (0)234 32-23714 Vadim.Baru@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr. Arseniy Filin NB 6/133 +49 (0)234 32-23714 Arseniy.Filin@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr. Ashot Gasparyan NB 6/129 +49 (0)234 32-23719 Ashot.Gasparyan@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr. Jambul Gegelia NB 6/129 +49 (0)234 32-23719 Jambul.Gegelia@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
PD. Dr. Hermann Krebs NB 6/149 +49 (0)234 32-23728 Hermann.Krebs@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr. nauk. phys.-math. Dr. Nicolaos Stefanis NB 6/134 +49 (0)234 32-23724 Nicos.Stefanis@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr. Lu Meng NB 6/126 +49 (0)234 32-23716 Nicos.Stefanis@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

T-O-P

Doktoranden

Name Raum/Room Telefon/Telephone E-Mail
Herzallah Alharazin NB 6/166 +49 (0)234 32-23712 Herzallah.Alharazin@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Philipp Beißner NB 6/169 +49 (0)234 32-23709 Philipp.Beissner@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Lukas Bovermann NB 6/169 +49 (0)234 32-23709 Lukas.Bovermann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Nils Conrad NB 6/130 +49 (0)234 32-23720 Nils.Conrad@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Lukas Gandor NB 6/170 +49 (0)234 32-23710 Lukas.Gandor@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Sven Heihoff NB 6/125 +49 (0)234 32-23715 Sven.Heihoff@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Daniel Möller NB 6/130 +49 (0)234 32-23720 Daniel.Moeller@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Julia Panteleeva NB 6/166 +49 (0)234 32-23715 Juliia.Panteleeva@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Victor Springer NB 6/125 +49 (0)234 32-23715 Victor.Springer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

T-O-P

Master-Studenten

Name Raum/Room Telefon/Telephone E-Mail
Michael Abolnikov NB 6/132 +49 (0)234 32-23722 Michael.Abolnikov@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
John Diagne-Erdmann NB 6/1XX +49 (0)234 32-23707 John.Diagne-Erdmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Jannis Duvenbeck NB 6/130 +49 (0)234 32-23720 Jannis.Duvenbeck@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Lasse Ebener NB 6/170 +49 (0)234 32-23710 Lasse.Ebener@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dominic Hillenkötter NB 6/127 +49 (0)234 32-23717 Dominic.Hillenkoetter@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dan Hog NB 6/132 +49 (0)234 32-23722 Dan.Hog@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Andrii Kozytskyi NB 6/1XX +49 (0)234 32-23707 Andrii.Kozytskyi@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Leon Michelbrink NB 6/127 +49 (0)234 32-23717 Leon.Michelbrink@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Bidzina Mindadze NB 6/1XX +49 (0)234 32-23707 Bidzina.Mondadze@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Sven Reibert NB 6/136 +49 (0)234 32-23707 Sven.Reibert@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Patrick Walkowiak NB 6/135 +49 (0)234 32-22107 Patrick.Walkowiak@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Marco Wolf NB 6/1XX +49 (0)234 32-23707 Marco.Wolf@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

T-O-P

Bachelor-Studenten

Name Raum/Room Telefon/Telephone E-Mail
Maximilian Blutherhoff NB 6/136 +49 (0)234 32-23707 Maximilian.Bluthenhoff@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Fabian Knödel NB 6/135 +49 (0)234 32-22107 Fabian.Knoedel@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Laura Thanscheidt NB 6/1XX +49 (0)234 32-23707 Laura.Thanscheidt@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

T-O-P