RUB  »  Fakultät für Physik und Astronomie   » Institut für theoretische Physik II  » Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter des Instituts

Professoren

Name Raum/Room Telefon/Telephone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Evgeny Epelbaum
(Institutsleiter/Director TP2)
NB 6/165 +49 (0)234 32-28707 Evgeny.Epelbaum@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Prof. Dr. Maxim Polyakov NB 6/123 +49 (0)234 32-23707 Maxim.Polyakov@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

T-O-P

Sekretärin

Name Raum/Room Telefon/Telephone E-Mail
Martina Hacke NB 6/152 +49 (0)234 32-23707 Martina.Hacke@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

T-O-P

Netzwerkadministrator

Name Raum/Room Telefon/Telephone E-Mail
Peter Druck NB 6/172 +49 (0)234 32-23713 Peter.Druck@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

T-O-P

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name Raum/Room Telefon/Telephone E-Mail
Dr. Vadim Baru NB 6/133 +49 (0)234 32-23714 Vadim.Baru@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr. Arseniy Filin NB 6/133 +49 (0)234 32-23714 Arseniy.Filin@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr. Ashot Gasparyan NB 6/166 +49 (0)234 32-23709 Ashot.Gasparyan@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr. Hermann Krebs NB 6/149 +49 (0)234 32-23728 Hermann.Krebs@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Xiu-Lei Ren NB 6/166 +49 (0)234 32-23709 Xiu-Lei.Ren@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr. nauk. phys.-math. Dr. Nicolaos Stefanis NB 6/169 +49 (0)234 32-23724 Nicos.Stefanis@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Asli Tandogan-Kunkel NB 6/128 +49 (0)234 32-23718 Asli.TandoganKunkel@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

T-O-P

Doktoranden

Name Raum/Room Telefon/Telephone E-Mail
Jens Behrendt NB 6/127 +49 (0)234 32-28957 Jens.Behrendt@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Bartholomäus Kwapinski NB 6/129 +49 (0)234 32-23719 Bartholomaeus.Kwapinski@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Mantas Meskauskas NB 6/127 +49 (0)234 32-28957 Mantas.Meskauskas@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Patrick Reinert NB 6/126 +49 (0)234 32-23716 Patrick.Reinert@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Jan Rijneveen NB 6/125 +49 (0)234 32-23715 Jan.Rijneveen@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Nora Rijneveen NB 6/125 +49 (0)234 32-23715 Nora.Rijneveen@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Hyeon-Dong Son NB 6/128 +49 (0)234 32-23718 Hyeon-Dong.Son@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Markus Thürmann NB 6/125 +49 (0)234 32-23715 Markus.Thuermann@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

T-O-P

Master-Studenten

Name Raum/Room Telefon/Telephone E-Mail
Lukas Bovermann NB 6/169 +49 (0)234 32-23709 Lukas.Bovermann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Lukas Bildheim NB 6/132 +49 (0)234 32-23722 Lukas.Bildheim@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Nils Conrad NB 6/130 +49 (0)234 32-23720 Nils.Conrad@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Milan Heilmann NB 6/169 +49 (0)234 32-23709 Milan.Heilmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Daniel Möller NB 6/130 +49 (0)234 32-23720 Daniel.Moeller-x8g@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Jonas Linzen NB 6/132 +49 (0)234 32-23722 Jonas.Linzen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Patrick Lipka NB 6/131 +49 (0)234 32-23721 Patrick.Lipka@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

T-O-P

Bachelor-Studenten

Name Raum/Room Telefon/Telephone E-Mail
Jannis Duvenbeck NB 6/130 +49 (0)234 32-23720 Jannis.Duvenbeck@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Katharina Ortel NB 6/131 +49 (0)234 32-23721 Katharina.Ortel@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Sven Pappert NB 6/131 +49 (0)234 32-23721 Sven.Pappert@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Victor Springer NB 6/170 +49 (0)234 32-23708 Victor.Springer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Marcel Schroller NB 6/170 +49 (0)234 32-23708 Marcel.Schroller@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

T-O-P

Gäste

Name Raum/Room Telefon/Telephone E-Mail
Dr. Sharin Agaev agaev_sharin@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Yakov Azimov azimov@thd.pnpi.spb.ru
Dr. Alexander Bakulev Deceased
Prof. Dr. John Collins collins@phys.psu.edu
Prof. Dr. Dmitri Diakonov Deceased
Prof. Dr. Anatoli Efremov efremov@thsun1.jinr.ru
Prof. Dr. Leonid Frankfurt frankfurt@lev.tau.ac.il
Prof. Dr. Jacek Golak ufgolak@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Prof. Dr. Hyun-Chul Kim hchkim@inha.ac.kr
Dr. Lech Mankiewicz lech@cft.edu.pl
Prof. Dr. Andreas Metz metza@temple.edu
Prof. Dr. Sergey Mikhailov sergey.mikhailov@mh.se
Dr. Kornelija Passek-Kumericki passek@thphys.irb.hr
Prof. Dr. Victor Petrov victorp@thd.pnpi.spb.ru
Dr. Alexander Pimikov
Prof. Dr. Michal Praszalowicz praszalowicz@th.if.uj.edu.pl
Prof. Dr. Anatoly Radyushkin radyush@jlab.edu
Prof. Dr. Peter Schweitzer peter.schweitzer@tp2.rub.de
Dr. Andrei Shuvaev shuvaev@thd.pnpi.spb.ru
Prof. Dr. Floarea Stancu fstancu@ulg.ac.be
Prof. Dr. Mark Strikman strikman@phys.psu.edu
Prof. Dr. Marc Vanderhaeghen marc.vanderhaeghen@jlab.org
Prof. Dr. Christian Weiss weiss@jlab.org
Prof. Dr. Henryk Witala ufwitala@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Prof. Moskov Azimov
Prof. Yyacheslav Kuznetsov
Prof. Dean Lee

T-O-P



Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name Name Name
Sergey Afonin Daniela Amrath Simone Arnold
Giuseppe Aronica Jochen Balla Christoph Bechler
Tobias Beranek Andree Blotz Ingo Börnig
Igor Cherednikov Birgit Dressler Torsten Elwert
Ugur Er Mario Franz Johannes Grabis
Felix Grimme Julia Guttmann Vadim Guzey
Christoph Hennerkes Michael Hüsken Dmitri Kiptily
Marc Kirch Nikolai Kivel Grigori Kirilin
Stephan Kölling Tim Ledwig Nam-Young Lee
Cédric Lorcé Anika Maruscyk Roland Mainz
Alexander Manashov Stephan Meißner Andreas Metz
Anna-Maria Mischler Tobias Nieberg Jens Dietmar Noritzsch
Jens Ossmann Madina Penttinen Pavel Pobylitsa
Andreas Rathke Enrique Ruiz Arriola Jörg Schaldach
Simon Mundinar Alexander Rokash Dmitrij Siemens
Markus Schatz Marc Schlegel Carsten Schneider
Wolfram Schroers Christian Schulzky Peter Schweitzer
Kirill Semenov-Tyan-Shansky Marat Siddikov Peter Sieber
Antonio Silva Björn Sothmann Patrick Sturm
Nina Sverdlowa Sebastian Starosielec Simone Stratmann
Tobias Teckentrup Diana Urbano Daniela Veit
Alexey Vladimirov Carsten Vogt Till Wolf
Jan Sieverding Julia Koschinski Angela Nikolayczik
Christoph Urbanietz Ghil-Seok Yang

T-O-P